Herbsttage

Herbst

 

In  seinen schönsten Farben zeigt er sich

Noch warm, fast gemütlich

Lockt hinaus in sein Licht

zum spazieren in knisterndem Laub

 

Verschoben sind Kamin, Decke und Buch

auf das was folgt in winterlichem Weiß

 

© Silke Kloß

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 8
  • #1

    Mickey Orange (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 16:53)


    Hi to every body, it's my first pay a quick visit of this webpage; this website consists of amazing and truly excellent data in support of visitors.

  • #2

    Retta Wierenga (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 06:02)


    Greetings! I've been reading your web site for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

  • #3

    Cyndy Maly (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 06:46)


    What's up Dear, are you in fact visiting this web page on a regular basis, if so after that you will definitely take pleasant know-how.

  • #4

    Jenni Johnston (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 09:44)


    Asking questions are in fact good thing if you are not understanding anything completely, but this piece of writing gives fastidious understanding even.

  • #5

    Micha Leisinger (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 09:06)


    That is very attention-grabbing, You're an overly skilled blogger. I've joined your feed and sit up for seeking extra of your great post. Also, I've shared your site in my social networks

  • #6

    Linnea Udell (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 13:55)


    Excellent pieces. Keep writing such kind of info on your site. Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You've done a fantastic job. I'll certainly digg it and for my part suggest to my friends. I'm confident they will be benefited from this website.

  • #7

    Javier Bushong (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 22:13)


    Appreciation to my father who shared with me about this website, this web site is actually awesome.

  • #8

    Lee Dowless (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 01:13)


    It's very simple to find out any topic on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this post at this website.